База данных расширений файлов


Файл с расширением TORRENT

  • Разработчик: BitTorrent
  • категория: Misc Files
  • Формат: Binary

Что такое файл TORRENT??

TORRENT - это файл BitTorrent.

Файл TORRENT - это файл, используемый BitTorrent, одноранговой (P2P) программой для обмена файлами, для загрузки файла (часто из нескольких мест одновременно). Он не содержит распространяемый контент, только метаданные, которые включают в себя информацию о файле или группе файлов, которые необходимо загрузить, например их имена, размеры и структуру папок.

Бит TORRENT-загрузок разделяется между несколькими узлами, что уменьшает пропускную способность, используемую основным сервером, и ускоряет время загрузки. Популярные типы файлов, которые можно загрузить с помощью Bit TORRENT, включают цифровые фильмы и телепередачи, музыку и видеоигры. Некоторые из них предлагаются для бесплатной загрузки, в то время как другие могут быть загружены за плату.

Программы, открывающие файл BitTorrent.
Windows
BitTorrent
uTorrent
Vuze
BitComet
FlashGet
Shareaza
Headlight GetRight
BitLord
Ares
Deluge
Opera
Torch
Mac
BitTorrent
uTorrent
XTorrent
Vuze
BitRocket
Transmission
Opera
Eltima Folx 5
Torch
Linux
Vuze
Deluge
Transmission
Tribler
Opera
Android
uTorrent
Delphi Softwares Flud

Как решить проблемы с файлами TORRENT

  • Свяжите расширение файла TORRENT с правильным приложением. На:
    Windows: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по любому файлу TORRENT и выберите "Open with" > "Choose another app" Теперь выберите другую программу и установите флажок "Always use this app to open *.TORRENT files". Mac: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши (или Ctrl-клик) файл TORRENT, затем щелкните "Open with" > "Other..." Затем выберите другую программу и установите флажок "Always Open With". Linux: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по файлу, выберите "Open with" и выберите другую программу. iPhone: Нажмите на файл. Если вы не видите приложение для открытия файла, нажмите «Поделиться» и выберите приложение. Или сохраните файл. Затем откройте приложение «Файлы» «Файлы». Там долго нажимайте на файл, затем отпустите палец. Вы увидите черную строку меню. Затем нажмите «Поделиться» и выберите приложение. Android: Нажмите значок «Настройки» на смартфоне, затем нажмите в разделе «Приложения». Нажмите значок «Параметры» в правом верхнем углу экрана, чтобы изменить приложения по умолчанию.
  • Обновите свое программное обеспечение, которое должно фактически открыться TORRENT - это файл BitTorrent.. Потому что только текущая версия поддерживает последний формат файла TORRENT.
  • Чтобы убедиться, что ваш файл TORRENT не поврежден и не заражен вирусом, получите файл еще раз и отсканируйте его с помощью антивирусной программы.

The File Extensions Database


.TORRENT File Extension

  • Developer by: BitTorrent
  • Category: Misc Files
  • Format: Binary

What is an .TORRENT file?

.TORRENT is BitTorrent File

A TORRENT file is a file used by BitTorrent, a peer-to-peer (P2P) file sharing program, for downloading a file (often from multiple locations at one time). It does not contain the content being distributed, only the metadata, which includes information about the file or group of files to be downloaded, such as their names, sizes, and folder structure.

BitTorrent downloads are split among multiple nodes, which reduces the bandwidth used by the primary server and speeds up download times. Popular file types that can be downloaded using BitTorrent include digital movies and TV shows, music, and video games. Some are offered as free downloads, while others can be downloaded for a fee.

Programs that open BitTorrent File
Windows
BitTorrent
uTorrent
Vuze
BitComet
FlashGet
Shareaza
Headlight GetRight
BitLord
Ares
Deluge
Opera
Torch
Mac
BitTorrent
uTorrent
XTorrent
Vuze
BitRocket
Transmission
Opera
Eltima Folx 5
Torch
Linux
Vuze
Deluge
Transmission
Tribler
Opera
Android
uTorrent
Delphi Softwares Flud

How to solve problems with TORRENT files

  • Associate the TORRENT file extension with the correct application. On :
    Windows: Right click on any TORRENT file and then click "Open with" > "Choose another app". Now select another program and check the box "Always use this app to open *.TORRENT files". Mac: Right click (or Ctrl-click) the TORRENT file, then click "Open with" > "Other...". Then choose another program and check the "Always Open With" box. Linux: Right click on the file, and select "Open with" and choose another program. iPhone: Tap the file. If you do not see an app to open the file, then tap Share "Share" and choose an app. Alternatively, save the file. Then open the Files app Files app. There long-press on the file, then release your finger. You will see a black menu bar. Then tap "Share" and select an app. Android: Tap the Settings icon on your smartphone, then tap on the Apps section. There tap the Options icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen to change the default apps.
  • Update your software that should actually open .TORRENT is BitTorrent File. Because only the current version supports the latest TORRENT file format. Search, therefore, e.g. on the BitTorrent manufacturer website after an available .TORRENT is BitTorrent File update.
  • To make sure that your TORRENT file is not corrupted or virus-infected, get the file again and scan it with antivirus software.