База данных расширений файлов


DDT Расширение файла.

  • Разработчик: Sports Interactive
  • категория: Game Files
  • Формат: Text

Что такое файл DDT??

DDT - это футбольный менеджер, хранящий файл данных игрока.

Файл данных, используемый Football Manager, игрой, в которой игроки управляют финансами, списками и другими аспектами футбольных команд; содержит простые текстовые инструкции, описывающие импорт для футболистов и команд.

Файлы DDT используются для расширения стандартной базы данных игр для сохранения и загрузки пользовательских игроков в списки команд.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Игроки из команд в неактивных лигах обычно не учитываются при создании новой игры в Football Manager. Используйте файл DDT, чтобы сохранить этих игроков.

Тип файла 2 Шаблон конструктора диаграмм.

Разработчик: Michael Vinther категория: Data Files Формат: Binary

Файл шаблона, созданный Diagram Designer, бесплатным редактором диаграмм, который используется для создания потоковых диаграмм и диаграмм UML; содержит объекты диаграммы, соединительные линии и текст.

Файлы DDT используются для хранения технической документации для объектно-ориентированного программного кода, бизнес-процессов и других концептуальных чертежей.

Программы, открывающие шаблон Diagram Designer.
Windows
Diagram Designer

Тип файла 2 Шаблон конструктора диаграмм.

Разработчик: Epic Games категория: Audio Files Формат: Binary

Файл шаблона, созданный Diagram Designer, бесплатным редактором диаграмм, который используется для создания потоковых диаграмм и диаграмм UML; содержит объекты диаграммы, соединительные линии и текст.

Файлы DDT используются для хранения технической документации для объектно-ориентированного программного кода, бизнес-процессов и других концептуальных чертежей.

Тип файла 3 Jill of the Jungle Music File.

Тип файла 2 Шаблон конструктора диаграмм.

Разработчик: Microsoft категория: Raster Image Files Формат: Binary

Файл шаблона, созданный Diagram Designer, бесплатным редактором диаграмм, который используется для создания потоковых диаграмм и диаграмм UML; содержит объекты диаграммы, соединительные линии и текст.

Файлы DDT используются для хранения технической документации для объектно-ориентированного программного кода, бизнес-процессов и других концептуальных чертежей.

Тип файла 3 Jill of the Jungle Music File.
Программы, открывающие шаблон Diagram Designer.
Windows
Microsoft Age of Mythology
AOM Edit

Как решить проблемы с файлами DDT

  • Свяжите расширение файла DDT с правильным приложением. На:
    Windows: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по любому файлу DDT и выберите "Open with" > "Choose another app" Теперь выберите другую программу и установите флажок "Always use this app to open *.DDT files". Mac: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши (или Ctrl-клик) файл DDT, затем щелкните "Open with" > "Other..." Затем выберите другую программу и установите флажок "Always Open With". Linux: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по файлу, выберите "Open with" и выберите другую программу. iPhone: Нажмите на файл. Если вы не видите приложение для открытия файла, нажмите «Поделиться» и выберите приложение. Или сохраните файл. Затем откройте приложение «Файлы» «Файлы». Там долго нажимайте на файл, затем отпустите палец. Вы увидите черную строку меню. Затем нажмите «Поделиться» и выберите приложение. Android: Нажмите значок «Настройки» на смартфоне, затем нажмите в разделе «Приложения». Нажмите значок «Параметры» в правом верхнем углу экрана, чтобы изменить приложения по умолчанию.
  • Обновите свое программное обеспечение, которое должно фактически открыться DDT - это футбольный менеджер, хранящий файл данных игрока.. Потому что только текущая версия поддерживает последний формат файла DDT.
  • Чтобы убедиться, что ваш файл DDT не поврежден и не заражен вирусом, получите файл еще раз и отсканируйте его с помощью антивирусной программы.

The File Extensions Database


.DDT File Extension

  • Developer by: Sports Interactive
  • Category: Game Files
  • Format: Text

What is an .DDT file?

.DDT is Football Manager Keep Player Data File

Data file used by Football Manager, a game where players manage finances, rosters, and other aspects of football teams; contains plain text instructions that describe imports for football players and teams.

DDT files are used to extend the standard game database for retaining and loading custom players into team rosters.

NOTE: Players from teams in non-active leagues are generally left out when a new game is created in Football Manager. Use a DDT file to retain these players.

File Type 2 Diagram Designer Template
Developer by: Michael Vinther Category: Data Files Format: Binary

Template file created by Diagram Designer, a freeware diagram editor used to create flowcharts and UML diagrams; contains diagram objects, connecting lines, and text.

DDT files are used to store technical documentation for object-oriented program code, business processes, and other conceptual drawings.

Programs that open Diagram Designer Template
Windows
Diagram Designer
File Type 3 Jill of the Jungle Music File
Developer by: Epic Games Category: Audio Files Format: Binary

Music file used by Jill of the Jungle, a game where players control Jill through a series of jungle-based levels; contains game audio data stored in the Creative Music Format (CMF), which is a reduced version of the MIDI format.

DDT files are used for audio playback during gameplay.

File Type 4 Age of Mythology Textures File
Developer by: Microsoft Category: Raster Image Files Format: Binary

Graphics file used by Age of Mythology (AOM), a real-time strategy game; usually bundled inside a .BAR file and contains textures that are applied to 3D game models; used for texturizing objects such as heroes, icons, terrain objects, and army units.

DDT files can be extracted from a BAR file and converted to a .BMP format using AOM Edit, which is also called AOMed. Once extracted they may be edited using any image editor and then converted back into the DDT format using AOM Edit.

DDT files support multiple resolutions, but the dimensions of the graphic must be a power of two. For example, a 100x100 texture can use the sizes 200x200 and 400x400, but not 300x300.

Programs that open Age of Mythology Textures File
Windows
Microsoft Age of Mythology
AOM Edit

How to solve problems with DDT files

  • Associate the DDT file extension with the correct application. On :
    Windows: Right click on any DDT file and then click "Open with" > "Choose another app". Now select another program and check the box "Always use this app to open *.DDT files". Mac: Right click (or Ctrl-click) the DDT file, then click "Open with" > "Other...". Then choose another program and check the "Always Open With" box. Linux: Right click on the file, and select "Open with" and choose another program. iPhone: Tap the file. If you do not see an app to open the file, then tap Share "Share" and choose an app. Alternatively, save the file. Then open the Files app Files app. There long-press on the file, then release your finger. You will see a black menu bar. Then tap "Share" and select an app. Android: Tap the Settings icon on your smartphone, then tap on the Apps section. There tap the Options icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen to change the default apps.
  • Update your software that should actually open .DDT is Football Manager Keep Player Data File. Because only the current version supports the latest DDT file format. Search, therefore, e.g. on the Sports Interactive manufacturer website after an available .DDT is Football Manager Keep Player Data File update.
  • To make sure that your DDT file is not corrupted or virus-infected, get the file again and scan it with antivirus software.