База данных расширений файлов


Файл с расширением CAM

  • Разработчик: Ucamco
  • категория: CAD Files

Что такое файл CAM??

CAM - это файл проекта Gerber CAM.

Файл CAM содержит задание на машинное сверление, используемое программой обработки Gerber Computer-Aided Manufacturing (CAM). Он хранит скомпилированный набор файлов Gerber, сохраненных с помощью программного обеспечения CAM350. Файлы CAM могут использоваться для просмотра слоев изготовления печатных плат.

Программы, открывающие Gerber CAM Job File.
Windows
Autodesk EAGLE
Тип файла 2 Цифровой фотоаппарат CASIO.
Разработчик: CASIO категория: Raster Image Files Формат: Binary

Необработанное изображение, полученное с более старых цифровых камер серии CASIO QV, включая CASIO QV-10A, QV-11, QV-100, QV-120 и QV-200; сохраняет изображение в собственном растровом формате; может просматриваться программным обеспечением, поставляемым с камерой CASIO.

Файлы CAM также можно было просматривать на мобильных устройствах CASSIOPEIA E-11 с помощью программного обеспечения CASIO для просмотра цифровых камер.

Программы, открывающие CASIO Digital Camera Picture File.
Windows
XnViewMP
Mac
XnViewMP
Linux
XnViewMP
Тип файла 2 Цифровой фотоаппарат CASIO.
Разработчик: FastCAM категория: CAD Files

Необработанное изображение, полученное с более старых цифровых камер серии CASIO QV, включая CASIO QV-10A, QV-11, QV-100, QV-120 и QV-200; сохраняет изображение в собственном растровом формате; может просматриваться программным обеспечением, поставляемым с камерой CASIO.

Файлы CAM также можно было просматривать на мобильных устройствах CASSIOPEIA E-11 с помощью программного обеспечения CASIO для просмотра цифровых камер.

Тип файла 3 FastCAM CAM File.
Программы, открывающие CASIO Digital Camera Picture File.
Windows
FastCAM Drawing Editor

Как решить проблемы с файлами CAM

  • Свяжите расширение файла CAM с правильным приложением. На:
    Windows: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по любому файлу CAM и выберите "Open with" > "Choose another app" Теперь выберите другую программу и установите флажок "Always use this app to open *.CAM files". Mac: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши (или Ctrl-клик) файл CAM, затем щелкните "Open with" > "Other..." Затем выберите другую программу и установите флажок "Always Open With". Linux: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по файлу, выберите "Open with" и выберите другую программу. iPhone: Нажмите на файл. Если вы не видите приложение для открытия файла, нажмите «Поделиться» и выберите приложение. Или сохраните файл. Затем откройте приложение «Файлы» «Файлы». Там долго нажимайте на файл, затем отпустите палец. Вы увидите черную строку меню. Затем нажмите «Поделиться» и выберите приложение. Android: Нажмите значок «Настройки» на смартфоне, затем нажмите в разделе «Приложения». Нажмите значок «Параметры» в правом верхнем углу экрана, чтобы изменить приложения по умолчанию.
  • Обновите свое программное обеспечение, которое должно фактически открыться CAM - это файл проекта Gerber CAM.. Потому что только текущая версия поддерживает последний формат файла CAM.
  • Чтобы убедиться, что ваш файл CAM не поврежден и не заражен вирусом, получите файл еще раз и отсканируйте его с помощью антивирусной программы.

The File Extensions Database


.CAM File Extension

  • Developer by: Ucamco
  • Category: CAD Files

What is an .CAM file?

.CAM is Gerber CAM Job File

A CAM file contains a machine drilling job used by Gerber Computer-Aided Manufacturing (CAM) processing software. It stores a compiled set of Gerber files saved by CAM350 software. CAM files may be used to view fabrication layers for printed circuit boards.

Programs that open Gerber CAM Job File
Windows
Autodesk EAGLE
File Type 2 CASIO Digital Camera Picture File
Developer by: CASIO Category: Raster Image Files Format: Binary

Raw camera image captured by older CASIO QV series digital cameras, including the CASIO QV-10A, QV-11, QV-100, QV-120, and QV-200; stores a picture in a proprietary bitmap format; may be viewed by the software provided with the CASIO camera.

CAM files were also viewable on CASSIOPEIA E-11 mobile devices using the CASIO's Digital Camera Viewer software.

Programs that open CASIO Digital Camera Picture File
Windows
XnViewMP
Mac
XnViewMP
Linux
XnViewMP
File Type 3 FastCAM CAM File
Developer by: FastCAM Category: CAD Files

A CAM file is a CAM (computer-aided manufacturing) data file saved in the FastCAM format. It contains CAD (computer-aided design) information, which includes the processing path and material, thickness, and quantity details of the object. CAM files are similar to .DXF files developed by Autodesk.

CAM files saved in the FastCAM format are typically created and opened by FastCAM Drawing Editor. They may also be opened by the FastNEST automatic true shape nesting module.

FastCAM Drawing Editor is typically used by engineers, tradesmen, and draftsmen. The software is designed for high speed reproduction of NC (Numerical Control) drawings and is used with 2D cutting equipment, such as Plasma, Laser, Waterjet, and Oxy.

Programs that open FastCAM CAM File
Windows
FastCAM Drawing Editor

How to solve problems with CAM files

  • Associate the CAM file extension with the correct application. On :
    Windows: Right click on any CAM file and then click "Open with" > "Choose another app". Now select another program and check the box "Always use this app to open *.CAM files". Mac: Right click (or Ctrl-click) the CAM file, then click "Open with" > "Other...". Then choose another program and check the "Always Open With" box. Linux: Right click on the file, and select "Open with" and choose another program. iPhone: Tap the file. If you do not see an app to open the file, then tap Share "Share" and choose an app. Alternatively, save the file. Then open the Files app Files app. There long-press on the file, then release your finger. You will see a black menu bar. Then tap "Share" and select an app. Android: Tap the Settings icon on your smartphone, then tap on the Apps section. There tap the Options icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen to change the default apps.
  • Update your software that should actually open .CAM is Gerber CAM Job File. Because only the current version supports the latest CAM file format. Search, therefore, e.g. on the Ucamco manufacturer website after an available .CAM is Gerber CAM Job File update.
  • To make sure that your CAM file is not corrupted or virus-infected, get the file again and scan it with antivirus software.